Leadership

Norma C. Garcés
Executive Director
garces@el-colegio.org

Graciela Hammeken
Academic Dean
ghammeken@el-colegio.org

Landon Nelson
Dean of Operations
landon@el-colegio.org


Teachers

Steve Asencio
ELL Teacher
sasencio@el-colegio.org

Chad Davidson
Math Teacher
chad@el-colegio.org

James Derrick
Social Studies Teacher
jderrick@el-colegio.org

Peter Giebink
English Language Arts Teacher
pgiebink@el-colegio.org

Peter Glaser
Science Teacher
pglaser@el-colegio.org

Jennifer Kendrick
Special Education Teacher & Case Manager
jkendrick@el-colegio.org

Gary Nieves
Electives Teacher
gnieves@el-colegio.org

Tamara Ramirez-Torres
Spanish Teacher
tramirez-torres@el-colegio.org

Carlos Rivera
Special Education Teacher
crivera@el-colegio.org


Super Staff

Ikal Avila
Educational Assistant
iavila@el-colegio.org

Alexis Butt
Educational Assistant
balexis@el-colegio.org

Viviana Ramos
Educational Assistant
vramos@el-colegio.org

Adalinda Estrada
Psychologist
aestrada@el-colegio.org

Laura García
Front Desk, Enrollment Support
frontdesk@el-colegio.org

Yolanda Martinez-Pineda
Academic Counselor
yolanda@el-colegio.org

Maribel Martinez
Kitchen Manager
mmartinez@el-colegio.org

Raquel Arismendez
Project Manager
rarismendez@el-colegio.org